<![CDATA[VoiP Analog Adapters]]> http://www.adamtelco.com/sip-voip/voip-analog-adapters.html Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:59:33 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Mediatrix 1102 VoIP Access Device]]> http://www.adamtelco.com/mediatrix-1102-voip-access-device.html
$167.00
]]>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:59:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mediatrix LP24: 24 Analog FXS Ports]]> http://www.adamtelco.com/mediatrix-lp24-24-analog-fxs-ports.html
$1,600.00
]]>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:59:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mediatrix LP16: 16 Analog FXS Ports]]> http://www.adamtelco.com/mediatrix-lp16-16-analog-fxs-ports.html
$1,375.00
]]>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:59:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mediatrix 4104 (MGCP Software) Analog Gateway]]> http://www.adamtelco.com/mediatrix-4104-mgcp-software-analog-gateway.html
$275.00
]]>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:59:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mediatrix 4102S (DGW) Analog Adapter]]> http://www.adamtelco.com/mediatrix-4102s-dgw-analog-adapter.html
$120.00
]]>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:59:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mediatrix 4102 (MGCP Software) Analog Adapter]]> http://www.adamtelco.com/mediatrix-4102-mgcp-software-analog-adapter.html
$100.00
]]>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:59:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mediatrix 4102 (SIP) Analog Adapter]]> http://www.adamtelco.com/mediatrix-4102-sip-analog-adapter.html
$100.00
]]>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:59:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mediatrix 2102 2-Port FXS VoIP Gateway]]> http://www.adamtelco.com/mediatrix-2102-2-port-fxs-voip-gateway.html
$190.00
]]>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:59:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Grandstream HT503]]> http://www.adamtelco.com/grandstream-handytone-503-ht503-fxs-fxo-ata-iad.html

Regular Price: $95.00

Special Price: $59.99

]]>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:59:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Grandstream HT502]]> http://www.adamtelco.com/grandstream-ht502.html

Regular Price: $79.00

Special Price: $49.99

]]>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:59:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Grandstream HT286]]> http://www.adamtelco.com/grandstream-handytone-286-ht286-analog-telephone-adaptor.html

Regular Price: $59.00

Special Price: $39.99

]]>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:59:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Cisco WRP400 Wireless-G Broadband Router with 2 Phone Ports]]> http://www.adamtelco.com/cisco-wrp400-g1.html

Regular Price: $299.00

Special Price: $263.34

]]>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:59:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Cisco SPA8800 IP Telephony Gateway with 4 FXS and 4 FXO Ports]]> http://www.adamtelco.com/cisco-spa8800-ip-telephony-gateway.html

Regular Price: $599.00

Special Price: $496.80

]]>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:59:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Cisco SPA8000 8-Port IP Telephony Gateway]]> http://www.adamtelco.com/cisco-spa8000-g1.html

Regular Price: $299.00

Special Price: $263.34

]]>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:59:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Cisco SPA400 Voicemail System with 4-Port FXO Gateway (SPA-400-NA)]]> http://www.adamtelco.com/cisco-spa400-voicemail-system-with-4-port-fxo-gateway-spa-400-na.html

Regular Price: $345.00

Special Price: $274.95

]]>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:59:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Cisco SPA3102 Voice Gateway with Router]]> http://www.adamtelco.com/cisco-spa3102.html

Regular Price: $119.00

Special Price: $79.52

]]>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:59:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Cisco SPA2102 Phone Adapter with Router]]> http://www.adamtelco.com/cisco-spa2102.html

Regular Price: $99.00

Special Price: $74.68

]]>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:59:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Cisco PAP2T Internet Phone Adapter with 2 VoIP Ports]]> http://www.adamtelco.com/cisco-pap2t.html

Regular Price: $89.00

Special Price: $56.33

]]>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:59:33 +0000